top of page
I Will Praise the Lord CD

I Will Praise the Lord CD

This collection  testifies of the power of God to change your life forever! Don't get it twisted, though Vanessa's first, the message is relevant for today's change-desiring heart. 

Song List:

1. I Will Praise the Lord
2. You Didn't Have to Do It
3. Blessed Assurance
4. I Exalt Thee
5. Healing In His Wings
6. This Too Will Pass
7. Midnight Cry
8. Can You Reach My Friend
9. The Blood of Jesus
10. He's Been Faithful
11. Thank You, Jesus
12. Over and Over
  • Details

    I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more details about your product such as sizing, material, care instructions and cleaning instructions.
bottom of page